Emilia Romagna

 

REFERENTE REGIONALE

SICUR&QUALITY S.R.L.

 Bottari Stefano
emiliaromagna@aiesil.it

CENTRO PROVINCIALE

BOLOGNA

ARM CONSULTING S.R.L.S.
 Malvestuto Raffaella
bologna@aiesil.it

CENTRO PROVINCIALE

MODENA

DE MAIO LUIGI

ing.luigidemaio@alice.it

CENTRO PROVINCIALE

 FERRARA 

SAL CONSULTING S.R.L.
Corticelli Luigi
ferrara@aiesil.it

CENTRO PROVINCIALE

PARMA

 ECOGEO SRL
 Felisa Luigi

parma@aiesil.it

CENTRO PROVINCIALE

REGGIO EMILIA

BARBIERI
 Barbieri Gino
reggioemilia@aiesil.it

CENTRO PROVINCIALE

RIMINI 

ECOTECH SERVIZI SAS
Di Sabatino Roberto
rimini@aiesil.it 

SEDI TERRITORIALI

BOLOGNA E PROVINCIA
Simonazzi Mauro Mauro
mauromarcosimonazzi@mauromarcosimonazzi.it

Nadalini Katia

katia.nadalini@sicurezzanadalini.it

Presepi Gianni
giannip47@gmail.com

Cavallini Cristina

criscavallini@gmail.com

Milone Marcello
arch.marcellomilone@archingenio.net
Piccini Martin
info@sicursolution.com
Lenzi Luca
lenzi@lucalenzi.it
Balugani Sebastiano
balugani@gestione-sicurezza.com

Ciurlì Annunziato

ing.nunziociurli@gmail.com

Proietti Tocca Tosca

toscaxx@yahoo.it
Medico competente

 Rossi Andrea

a.rossi@studiorossi.it

Catanese Francesco
catanese.francesco@virgilio.it

JUST CONSULTING S.R.L.
Tarantino Elisabettatarantino@justconsultingservizi.it
NIER INGENERIA S.P.A.
Cavallone Giuseppe Mariar.garulli@niering.it
    SICURWORLD S.R.L.
Stefano Bottariing.bottari@gmail.com
Giulietti Gianluca
gianlucagiulietti@haereo.net
Cazzola Cesare
studioingcazzola@studiocazzola.191.it

IM TECH SRL
Sermasi Giuseppe

info@imtechsrl.com

Guidi Gianluigi

angela.lanzano@studioguidi.info

Carretto Paolo

carretto.paolo@gmail.com

Fabio Vito
vitofabio77@gmail.com

Franchini Sabrina 

franchini@franchiniconsulting.it 

Marconi Daniele

sailstudio.tecnico@gmail.com

 

FERRARA E PROVINCIA
Gallerani Gilberto

gallerani@gruisti.it

V.M. S.R.L.
Veronesi Andreaveronesi.andrea@libero.it
SAL CONSULTING S.R.L.
Corticelli Luigicorticelli@salconsulting.it
FORLÌ E PROVINCIA
LA FORMAZIONE SRL
Baldinini Andrea

formazione@protexgroup.com

Emanuele Marzocchi

obiettivoqualitaesicurezza@gmail.com

E.R.SERVICES SRL
Mantovani Luigi

luigi.mantovani@erservices.it

MODENA E PROVINCIA
Pattarozzi Maurizio

studiopattarozzi@libero.it

De Maio Luigi

ing.luigidemaio@alice.it

PARMA E PROVINCIA
 Anghinetti Luigi

luigianghinetti@gmail.com

REGGIO EMILIA E PROVINCIA

Barbieri Gino

studiobargifa@libero.it

RIMINI E PROVINCIA
ECO.TECH SERVIZI S.A.S.
Di Sabatino Robertoecotechdsr@libero.it

 

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top